About Us

Current Officers of the Lodge

Current Lodge Master Headshot
Current Lodge Master
Gary Shumate
Master: Gary Shumate
Senior Warden: R. Diego Verduzco
Junior Warden: Justin T. Lewis
Treasurer: Nicholas Troup
Secretary: John B. Armstrong
Assistant Secretary: William L. Knowles, PM
Chaplain: Blair Birtcher
Senior Deacon: Charles Kelly
Junior Deacon: Michael Soriano
Marshall: Jeffrey Castellano
Senior Steward: Matthew Ward
Junior Steward: Christopher Dennis
Tiler: Mathew Pike
Organist: Glenn Norman
Candidates Coach: Luke C. Keith, PM
Officers Coach: Luke C. Keith, PM
Fraternal Support: James Barr, PM
Masonic Education: R. Diego Verduzco

Our Meetings

We hold recurring meetings and gatherings at the times listed below. For more info on upcoming events refer to the calendar on our Events Page.

Stated Dinner
Date: First Wednesday of Every Month
Time: 6:00pm
Stated Meeting
Date: First Wednesday of Every Month
Time: 7:00pm